Gold 加值訂閱

選擇我們的訂閱計劃,即可享受免費的金幣獎勵和額外福利

目前僅能使用信用卡做為訂閱的付款方式。請將您所選的付款方式變更為此種方式。
您用 Nutaku Gold 可購買的項目如下

Nutaku Gold 是專屬貨幣,可多方使用以增強您的遊戲體驗。Gold 可協助您在遊戲中達成新事物,例如將角色升級、增強體力、收集稀有物品和升級,並有其他許多事項可以完成!您甚至能用 Gold 購買優質遊戲。歡迎善加把握我們的大優惠,看著 Nutaku Gold 將您的遊戲功力提升到更高境界。

應用程式內購買

利用 Nutaku Gold 充能、自訂和擴充免費玩遊戲的功能,引爆您的成人遊戲體驗。發掘全新玩法,以 Gold 換取遊戲內的內容,完成您的收藏。

優質遊戲

無法以信用卡支付 Nutaku 優質遊戲款項?不必煩惱!您可透過我們眾多貨幣處理的選項之一獲得一些 Nutaku Gold,用來充實您的成人遊戲庫!

Nutaku Gold 問答集
  • 什麼是 Gold?
    Nutaku Gold 是在 Nutaku 內用以進行購買的頂級貨幣,能增強成人遊戲體驗。您可利用各種付款選項,從 Gold 商店購買 Nutaku Gold。
  • 用 Gold 可購買些什麼?
    Gold 可用來在 Nutaku 遊戲中完成購買,並可從 Nutaku Premium Games 商店購買遊戲。遊戲內購買可包含玩遊戲的獎勵、外觀物品、角色和遊戲擴充。
  • Gold 會過期嗎?
    若您付費購買 Nutaku Gold,會在 365 天後過期。 從註冊獎勵、比賽及其他推廣活動獲得的 Gold 會在 180 天後過期。
  • Gold 與遊戲內貨幣之間有何差異?
    遊戲內(或稱軟式)貨幣繫結於一個遊戲,而 Nutaku Gold 則可花用在 Nutaku 上可找到的任何遊戲。
  • 我曾經購買 Gold,如何辨別擁有的量?
    Nutaku Gold 顯示在 Nutaku 網站的標頭選單(右上角)、Nutaku Desktop Client 的側邊欄選單,以及 Nutaku 行動應用程式的「我」區。
  • 能否免費取得 Gold?
    能!註冊後驗證您的電子郵件,立可獲得 200 Gold。您亦可透過介紹朋友賺取高達 300 Nutaku Gold!您只需請對方透過從以下位置所提供的連結完成註冊:您的 個人檔案頁面 我的轉介.

    同時,我們也會經常在社交媒體網頁上舉辦比賽,您只要參加即可獲得免費的 Gold!請查看以下連結,完成註冊!


    Twitter | Facebook | Discord | Instagram |
Gold 加值訂閱常見問答集
  • Gold 加值訂閱專案是什麼?「Beta」是什麼意思?
    Gold 加值專案是一種選擇性的付費訂閱服務,讓使用者能持續取得贈品。

    在註冊當下以及之後的每個月,系統會自動依您的訂閱方案扣款,並收到定量的 Nutaku Gold。這個 Gold 的數量會比 Gold 商店內相同價格的 Gold 包所給予的數量更多。另外,您還會在續訂期間獲得其他持續贈品,包括得以參加專屬的競賽,還有許多數位好禮(完整清單請參考 Gold 加值訂閱專案頁面)。

    由於我們還在為此專案打造更多功能,因此目前我們仍將 Gold 加值訂閱專案設定為「Beta」階段。我們計劃近期將推出刺激的新功能,並會提早通知訂閱使用者這些功能的資訊。
  • 各種訂閱方案有什麼不同?
    Gold 加值訂閱專案目前有三種方案可以選擇:
    • 基本
    • 升級
    • 終極

    每個方案都有不同的價格,給訂閱者的獎勵 Gold 量也各有不同。較為昂貴的方案會比便宜的方案提供更多獎勵 Gold。另外,各個方案都有專屬的徽章,使用者可以在個人檔案頁面上顯示這個徽章。

    除了不同數量的 Gold 和徽章之外,各個訂閱方案之間沒有其他差異。所有方案都有相同的持續贈品,並遵從相同的規定。

  • 我要怎麼支付訂閱的款項?
    在 Gold 加值訂閱專案的 Beta 階段,我們只接受信用卡做為有效的付款方式。我們計劃於近期加入更多付款方式選項。
  • 我什麼時候會收到我每個月訂閱的 Gold?
    開始新的訂閱時,您會直接在訂閱後馬上收到一整個月份的 Gold。當您持續訂閱時,隨後的 Gold 會每個月存入,更精確地說是從您訂閱當天算起,每 30 天存入一次。

    請注意,如果您最近曾要求變更目前的訂閱方案,您仍會依原本排定的存入與扣款日期收到 Gold,而這個日期如前所述,是根據您開始訂閱的日期來計算。舉例來說,如果您下一次 Gold 存入的日期是排在當月的 15 日,可是您卻在這天之前請求變更您的方案,則 Gold 存入的日期仍會定於 15 日(而存入的金額則依新的方案為準)。

    任何訂閱方案存入的 Gold 都可立即使用,沒有延遲期間。
  • 我何時會收到我的訂閱扣款?
    訂閱的款項會在您收到訂閱所提供的 Gold 的同時扣除:

    • 開始新的訂閱時,您會直接在訂閱後馬上收到一整個月份的 Gold。
    • 當您持續訂閱時,隨後的 Gold 會於每個次月存入,更精確地說是從您訂閱當天算起,每 30 天存入一次。

    如果您最近曾要求變更目前的訂閱方案,您只會在收到新的每月 Gold 時付款。您新的每月 Gold 會採用與舊的訂閱方案相同的存入與扣款日期。

  • 我的訂閱全部一共有哪些贈品?
    您的 Gold 加值訂閱包括以下的每月贈品:

    • Nutaku Gold:訂閱後馬上收到,之後則每月收到一次 Nutaku Gold 與免費獎勵 Gold。Gold 的數量與免費 Gold 依您訂閱的方案而有所不同。
    • 訂閱者徽章:根據您訂閱的方案,取得屬於您的訂閱者徽章。您可以在個人檔案頁面展示您的徽章。
    • 免費 Gold 代碼:這些 Gold 代碼讓您可以用折扣價格購買 Gold 禮包,或是在購買 Gold 禮包時取得額外的 Gold。
    • 專屬競賽:這是由 Nutaku 規劃的額外競賽與抽獎,專屬於訂閱會員,可大幅提高您贏得獎賞的機會。您有機會與其他訂閱者角逐獎賞、展示您的運氣以及/或是技術,並取得遊戲或裝滿 Nutaku Gold 的禮包等獎品。
    • 數位好料:每個月您都能收到專屬於訂閱者的數位禮品,例如 PC 或手機桌布、專屬繪圖、動畫短片及其他禮物。禮物每個月都不一樣。

    Nutaku Gold 和徽章會在扣款後立即提供。其他贈品採持續制,會在一個月的期間內送達您綁定的電子郵件帳號。我們強烈建議您確認電子郵件帳號以確保您能收到電子郵件獎賞。您也可以訂閱推送通知,以便於獎賞發送時即時接獲通知。

    所有訂閱都有相同的持續贈品。

  • 我在哪裏可以看到與我的訂閱有關的資訊?
    若要查看更多與您目前的訂閱有關的詳細資料,包括您的訂閱者徽章和預定的 Gold 存入/扣款日期,請導覽到您的個人檔案的「訂閱」頁面。
  • 我可以變更我的訂閱方案嗎?
    可以,您可以隨時變更您目前的訂閱。這包括低成本到高成本的訂閱(也就是升級您的訂閱)或高成本到低成本的訂閱(也就是降低您的訂閱)。

    任何訂閱方案存入的 Gold 都可立即使用,沒有延遲期間。
  • 如果我變更訂閱,我何時可以開始收到新訂閱的贈品?
    您對您的訂閱所做的任何變更只會影響您下一個預訂的 Gold 存入/扣款日期。換言之,如果您最近變更您的訂閱方案,您在該日期只會收到您新訂閱的 Gold。您可以在您的個人檔案的「訂閱」頁面的「我目前的訂閱」區段找到預定的 Gold 存入/扣款日期。

    所有方案之間的所有其他贈品都是持續和通用的,因此只要您繼續訂閱任何方案,您應該會持續收到它們。
  • 我可以訂閱一個以上的方案嗎?
    不可以。您在任何指定時間都只可以訂閱單一方案

    請注意,您對您的訂閱所做的任何變更只會影響您下一個預訂的 Gold 存入/扣款日期。您可以在您的個人檔案的「訂閱」頁面的「我目前的訂閱」區段找到這些資訊。
  • 我需要持續訂閱一段時間嗎?
    訂閱的收費每個月都不一樣。扣款時,您將收到與您的訂閱有關的立即獎賞,以及該月份其餘時間的任何持續獎賞。

    沒有使用者必須訂閱的基本月數。您可以視您自己的需要決定訂閱多久。
  • 我如何取消我的訂閱方案?
    您可以隨時存取您的個人檔案的「訂閱」頁面中的「修改」功能表來取消您的訂閱。

    要求取消您的訂閱後,您將不會被扣款,而且在您的下一個預定的 Gold 存入/扣款日期時不會收到原來應該收到的 Gold 數量。您仍可以保留到該日期為止的所有其他持續贈品。
  • 我如何變更我的付款方式?
    如果您因任何原因更新或變更您的付款方式,您可以存取您的個人檔案的「訂閱」頁面中的「修改」功能表。而且如果在您的預訂 Gold 存入/扣款日期時,您的訂閱續訂因任何原因失敗,系統也將提示您更新您的付款方式。
  • 我的訂閱未自動續訂!我應該做什麼?
    如果您目前有訂閱任何方案,在您的預定 Gold 存入日時不會自動向您扣款。但如果您的訂閱續訂因任何原因失敗,您將進入寬限期。

    在寬限期間,您仍可以保留您目前的持續贈品,而且將有 7 天更新您的付款方式。請注意,在寬限期間,您不會收到您下個月的 Gold 獎賞。成功更新您的付款方式時,將立刻將您收費且您將收到您的每月 Gold 獎賞。此外,您的下一次預定 Gold 存入/扣款將持續將您的原始訂閱日期納入考量(換言之,我們假定您會在正確的日期付費)。

    如果支付訂閱費用時遇到任何問題,建議您先聯絡您的銀行/金融機構。如果您因網站的問題難以付款,請聯絡我們的「帳號支援」團隊。

    如果您無法成功更新您的付款方式,您的訂閱將在寬限期結束時自動取消,而且您將失去您所有的持續贈品。您需要以手動方式開始新訂閱,這將會有新的預定 Gold 存入/扣款日期。
  • 如果我的訂閱方案有技術問題,我應該怎麼做?
    如果購買訂閱方案時遇到問題,或現有的訂閱有其他問題, 請聯絡我們的帳號支援
  • 我已遭到禁用/停用。我的訂閱會發生什麼情況?
    如果您的帳號在您有現行的訂閱時遭到禁用或停用,您的訂閱將自動取消。換言之,您的訂閱將不會續訂,而且在您下一個預定的扣款日期將不會向您收費。此外,您將失去所有其他持續贈品。
  • 我可以將我的訂閱 Gold 或方案轉讓給其他帳戶嗎?
    不可以。您目前的訂閱和您的訂閱 Gold 不可轉讓給其他使用者的帳號。

Gold Recharge Subscription

Enjoy free bonus gold and additional benefits when selecting one of our subscription plans

Currently, only credit cards are available as a payment method for subscriptions. Please change your selected payment method to one of these.
Here's what you can buy with Nutaku Gold

Nutaku Gold is exclusive currency that can be used in a variety of ways to enhance your gaming experience. Gold can help you achieve new things in games, such as level-up characters, increase stamina, collect rare items and upgrades, and much more! You can even purchase paid games with Gold. Take advantage of our great offers and watch as Nutaku Gold takes your gaming to the next level.

In-app Purchases

Ignite your adult gaming experience by using Nutaku Gold to recharge, customize, and expand on what our free-to-play games have to offer. Discover new ways to play and complete your collection by exchanging your gold for in-game content.

Paid Games

Unable to pay for Nutaku's paid games via credit card? No problem! Acquire some Nutaku Gold from one of our many currency processing options and use it to spice up your adult game library!

Nutaku Gold FAQ
  • What is Gold?
    Nutaku Gold is a premium currency used to make purchases within Nutaku that enhance the adult gaming experience. You can purchase Nutaku Gold from the Gold Store using a variety of payment options.
  • What can I buy with Gold?
    Gold can be used to complete purchases in Nutaku games, as well as to purchase games from the Nutaku Paid Games store. In-game purchases may include gameplay bonuses, cosmetic items, characters, and game expansions.
  • Does Gold expire?
    If you have paid for Nutaku Gold, it expires after 365 days. Gold acquired from the signup bonus, contests, and other promotional campaigns will expire after 180 days.
  • What's the difference between Gold and in-game currency?
    In-game, or soft, currency is bound to one game, whereas Nutaku Gold can be spent in any game found on Nutaku.
  • I bought gold, how can I tell how much I have?
    Nutaku Gold is displayed on the header menu (top right corner) of the Nutaku website, on the sidebar menu of the Nutaku Desktop Client, and in the 'Me' section of the Nutaku Mobile Application.
  • Can I get Gold for Free?
    Yes! By Verifying your email after signing up you'll instantly receive 200 Gold. You can also earn up to 300 Nutaku Gold for referring friends who make a purchase! All you have to do is have them sign up using your referral link, your link can be found on the My Referrals page.

    Also, we regularly run contests on our social media pages where you can win free gold for participating! Check out the links below to subscribe!


    Twitter | Facebook | Discord | Instagram |
  • Why is my purchase pending?
    Occasionally when trying to purchase Nutaku Gold or Paid Games, your transaction may not be completed right away due to many factors that are outside of our control, such as the payment method used or current problems with your financial institution/account.

    In these cases your purchase will be put on the “Pending Purchase” state, indicating that it requires more time in order for it to be processed (often a few hours or days). You will receive an email whenever one of your purchases is pending, as well as an email once the purchase is processed indicating if it was successful or if it failed.

    You will only receive your purchased item (game or Nutaku Gold) once your purchase is successful. Please note that pending purchases currently can’t be canceled, and are only available for the purchase of Nutaku Gold Packages in the Gold Store and Paid Games.

    If you believe that your purchase is pending for too long, we recommend that you first reach out to your financial institution for clarifications. If they are unable to provide you assistance or clarifications, feel free to contact our customer support.
Gold Recharge Subscription FAQ
  • What is the Gold Recharge Subscription program? What does “Beta” mean?
    The Gold Recharge program is an optional paid subscription service that allows users to receive recurrent benefits.

    Immediately upon registration and then once a month, you will be automatically billed and receive an amount of Nutaku Gold based on your subscription plan. This Gold amount is larger than comparable Gold Packages for the same price available in our Gold store. Additionally, you will also receive other ongoing benefits while you continue being subscribed, such as entry into exclusive contests and digital goodies (for a complete list, please refer to the Gold Recharge Subscription program page).

    We are currently treating the Gold Recharge Subscription program as being on a “Beta” stage, as we are still working on additional features for it. We plan to release exciting new features in the near future, and will let our subscribed users know well in advance about them.
  • What are the differences between the subscription plans?
    The Gold Recharge Subscription program currently has three different plans that you can pick from:
    • Basic
    • Plus
    • Ultimate

    Each plan has a different cost and gives subscribers a different amount of bonus gold. Higher cost plans will provide more bonus gold compared with lower cost ones. Additionally, each plan has a unique badge associated with it that users can feature on their profile pages.

    Besides different gold amounts and badges, there are no other differences between subscription plans. All plans provide the same ongoing benefits and follow the same rules.

  • How can I pay for my subscription?
    During this Beta stage of the Gold Recharge Subscription Program, we are only able to accept credit cards as a valid payment method. We plan to include additional payment options in the near future.
  • When do I receive my monthly subscription Gold?
    When starting a new subscription, you will receive the entirety of your monthly Gold amount immediately after subscribing. While you continue being subscribed, future Gold deposits will happen every month, or more specifically, every 30 days from the date of your initial subscription.

    Note that if you have recently requested to change your current subscription plan, you will still receive your gold on your original scheduled Gold deposit/billing date, which is based on the day you started your subscription, as mentioned above. For example, if your next Gold deposit is scheduled for the 15th of the month, but before that date you have requested to change your plan, your Gold deposit will still only happen on the 15th (with the corresponding values of your new plan).

    Gold received from any subscription plan is available for use with no delay.
  • When do I get billed for my subscription?
    You get automatically billed whenever you receive the Gold rewards associated with your subscription:

    • When starting a new subscription, you will receive the entirety of your monthly Gold amount immediately after subscribing.
    • While you continue being subscribed, future Gold deposits will happen every next month, or more specifically, every 30 days from the date of your initial subscription.

    If you have recently requested to change your current subscription plan, you will only be charged when you receive the new monthly Gold amount. Your new monthly Gold amount follows the same original scheduled Gold deposit/billing date of your previous subscription.

  • What are all the benefits included with my subscription?
    Your Gold Recharge Subscription include the following monthly benefits:

    • Nutaku Gold: immediately after subscribing and once per month, receive Nutaku Gold and bonus Free Gold. Gold amounts and Free Gold depend on the plan you are subscribed to.
    • Subscriber Badge: get access to your own subscriber badge, based on the plan you have subscribed to. You can showcase your badge on your profile pages.
    • Free Gold Codes: these gold codes allow you to purchase Gold Packages at a discounted price or to receive bonus gold on your purchases of Gold Packages.
    • Exclusive Contests: these are additional competitions and draws organized by Nutaku exclusive to subscribed members, greatly increasing your chances of winning. You have the chance to compete with other subscribers, showcasing your luck and/or skill, and get prizes such as games or packs full of Nutaku Gold.
    • Digital Goodies: every month receive exclusive digital gifts available only to subscribers, such as pc/mobile wallpapers, exclusive arts, short animations, among others. Gifts are decided on a month-by-month basis.

    Nutaku Gold and badges are awarded immediately upon being billed. Other benefits are ongoing, being delivered throughout the month to your connected email account. We strongly recommend that you verify your email account to guarantee receiving your email rewards. You can also subscribe to our Push Notifications if you want to be notified whenever rewards are sent.

    All subscription plans provide the same ongoing benefits.

  • Where can I see information about my subscription?
    In order to see the more details about your current subscription, including your subscriber badge and scheduled Gold deposit/billing dates, please navigate to the Subscription Page in your profile.
  • Can I change my subscription plan?
    Yes, at any time you can change your current subscription. This includes going from a lower cost subscription to a higher one (in other words, upgrading your subscription) or from a higher cost subscription to a lower one (in other words, downgrading your subscription).

    Gold received from any subscription plan is available for use with no delay.
  • If I change subscriptions, when will I start receiving the benefits of my new one?
    Any changes you make to your subscription will only take effect on your next scheduled Gold deposit/billing date. In other words, if you have recently changed your subscription plan, you will only receive the Gold values of your new subscription at that date. You can find your scheduled Gold deposit/billing date on the “My Current Subscription” section on the Subscription Page in your profile.

    All other benefits are ongoing and shared between all plans, so you should continue to receive them as long as you stay subscribed on any plan.
  • Can I subscribe for more than a single plan?
    No. You can only subscribe to a single plan at any given time.

    Please note that any changes you make to your subscription will only take effect on your next scheduled Gold deposit/billing date. You can find this information on the “My Current Subscription” section on the Subscription Page in your profile.
  • Do I need to stay subscribed for an amount of time?
    Subscriptions are charged on a month-by-month basis. Upon being billed, you receive the immediate rewards associated with your subscription and any ongoing rewards for the rest of the month.

    There is no minimum number of months that users are required to subscribe to. You can stay for as long as you wish.
  • How do I cancel my subscription plan?
    You can cancel your subscription any time by accessing the “Modify” menu present in the Subscription Page in your profile.

    After requesting to cancel your subscription, you will not be charged and will not receive the Gold amount you would receive on your next scheduled Gold deposit/billing date. You will still preserve all other ongoing benefits until that date.
  • How do I change my payment method?
    If for any reason you would like to update or change your payment method, you can access the “Modify” menu present in the Subscription Page in your profile. You will also be prompted to update your payment method if the renewal of your subscription fails for any reason on your scheduled Gold deposit/billing date.
  • My subscription didn’t renew automatically! What should I do?
    If you are currently subscribed to any plan, you will be automatically billed on your scheduled Gold deposit day. However, if for any reason your subscription renewal isn’t successful, you will be placed under a grace period.

    During the grace period you will still preserve your current ongoing benefits, and will have 7 days to update your payment method. Note, however, that you will not receive your next monthly Gold reward during the grace period. Upon successfully updating your payment method, you will be immediately billed and will receive your monthly Gold reward. Also, your next scheduled Gold deposit/billing will continue to take into consideration your original subscription date (in other words, we pretend that you paid at the correct date all along).

    If you are having problems paying for your subscription, we recommend that you first contact your bank/financial institution. If you are struggling to pay due to a problem on the website, please contact our Account Support team.

    If you are unable to successfully update your payment method, your subscription will be automatically cancelled at the end of the grace period, and you will lose access to all your ongoing benefits. You will need to manually start a new subscription, which will have new scheduled Gold deposit/billing dates.
  • What should I do if I have a technical problem with my subscription plan?
    Please contact our Account Support if you are having problems with the purchase of your subscription plan or if you are having any other problems with your existing subscription.
  • I have been banned/suspended. What will happen to my subscription?
    If your account has been banned or suspended while you have an active subscription, your subscription will be automatically cancelled. In other words, your subscription will not be renewed and you will not be charged on your next scheduled billing date. Additionally, you will lose access to all other ongoing benefits.
  • Can I transfer my subscription gold or plan to another account?
    No. Your current subscription and your subscription Gold cannot be transferred to another user's account.